IB Juniors

DATES & INFO

12.8.20, 11.00 – 13.30 IB Assembly, IB Infos Session (Academic Honesty), R. 36


14.8.20 14.20 – 16.00 CAS Info Session


Thu, 27.8., 7. period, R. 24:  Tutorial: What is Scientific Work? 


Thu, 27.8.20, 17.30 IB Community Meeting with Students and Parents


Fri 04.09.20:, 8./9. period, WL Session 1.1
Márquez „Chronik eines angekündigten Todes“


Thu, 10.9. , 7. period, R. 24: Tutorial: Developing a Research Question, 


Mon, 26.10., 21.00 Uhr,  Online,  Academic Research I: Catalogue and Databank Research 


Fri 11.09.20, 8./9. period, WL Session 1.2
Márquez „Chronik eines angekündigten Todes“


Fri 18.09.20:, 8./9. period, WL Session 1.3
Márquez „Chronik eines angekündigten Todes“


Fri 06.11.20:
WL Session 2.1, 8./9. period, WL Session 2.1
Spiegelman „Maus“


Thu, 7.11.20 CAS Interview I


Fri 13.11.20, 8./9. period, WL Session 2.2
Spiegelman „Maus“


Wed, 17.11.20, Parents’ Day (Counselling Session with Students and Parents)


Fri 20.11.20, 8./9. period,WL Session 2.3
Spiegelman „Maus“


Fri, 8.1.21, 13:35, Group 4 Project Prep Meeting in N203


Fri 15.1.20, 14:21 – 17.00, Group 4 Project in N203


Sat 16.1.21, all day, Group 4 Project in N203